Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/adhophta/htdocs/includes/


Contact Name:
Laura Sampietro-Colom

Hospital Clínic de Barcelona - HCB
Mallorca 183
08036 Barcelona

E-Mail Address:
Ankara Numune Hospital
Contact Name:
Rabia Kahveci

Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital

(Ankara Numune Egitim ve Arastirma Hastanesi)

Ulku Mahallesi Talatpasa Bulvari No:5 Altindag 06100

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Jean-Blaise Wasserfallen

Medical Direction
Lausanne University Hospital (CHUV)
Bugnon 21
Lausanne VD CH-1011

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Risto P. Roine

Group administration/ Research and Development
Hospital District of Helsinki and Uusimaa
P.O.B. 705, 00029 HUS

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Magdalene Rosenmöller

IESE Business School
Avda Pearson, 21
08034 Barcelona

E-Mail Address:
LBI HTA logo
Contact Name:
Claudia Wild

Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for HTA
Garnisongasse 7/20
A-1090 Vienna

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Kristian Kidholm

Department for Quality and Research/HTA
OUH Odense University Hospital
Sdr. Boulevard 29, indgang 101
DK - 5000 Odense C

E-Mail Address:
TUH logo
Contact Name:
Raul-Allan Kiivet, Margus Ulst

Medical Direction
Tartu University Clinics
L.Puusepp st 1a, Tartu 50406

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Brynjar Fure

The National Knowledge Center for the Health Services
P.O. Box 7004 St Olavs plass
N-0130 Oslo

E-Mail Address:
Contact Name:
Americo Cicchetti, Marco Marchetti

Health Technology Assessment Unit
University Hospital Agostino Gemelli

Largo A Gemelli, n. 8
Rome RM IT-00168

E-Mail Address:

This project received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme for Research and Technological Development under grant agreement no. 305018.

The final AdHopHTA products for HB-HTA by The AdHopHTA project partners are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

EU flag

Creative Commons Licence logo